معلومات عنا

شركة Nanjing Xingtailong Special Ceramics Co. ، Ltd. ، التي تأسست عام 1992 ، تنتج سيراميك دقيق خاص عالي التقنية مثل عازل ESP وعوازل لبرج التلفزيون وسيراميك الفراغ وما إلى ذلك ، مع البحث والتطوير وإنتاج وتشغيل الكل في واحد. لدينا قوة تقنية قوية ، وعملية إنتاج مثالية ، ووسائل اختبار كاملة.
في عام 2000 ، استوردنا تكنولوجيا الإنتاج المتقدمة التي تستفيد من عملية التشكيل الجاف بالضغط المتساوي ، وفرن درجة حرارة عالية بقطعتين 1750 ، ومكبس هيدروليكي كبير الحمولة ، وآلة إصلاح CNC ، وآلات طحن السيراميك عالية الدقة واختبار الجهد العالي المعدات ، إلخ. ولدينا أيضًا آلة اختبار الشد ، وآلة اختبار الضغط ، وآلة اختبار الالتواء ، ومحلل حجم الجسيمات بالليزر ، ومعدات مختبر اختبار الحبوب البصرية.

عازل ESP

تأسست شركة Nanjing Xingtailong Special Ceramics Co. ، Ltd. في عام 1992 ، وتنتج عازل ESP عالي التقنية ، مع البحث والتطوير ، وإنتاج وتشغيل الكل في واحد. لدينا قوة تقنية قوية ، وعملية إنتاج مثالية ، ووسائل اختبار كاملة.

عوازل المرساب الكهروستاتيكي مصنوعة من مادة خزفية خاصة تم تطويرها لتعمل في درجات حرارة تصل عادةً إلى 400 درجة مئوية في مجال التيار المستمر وبجهد 50 كيلو فولت - 150 كيلو فولت تيار مستمر ، وتستخدم في صناعة الطاقة مثل محطات الطاقة التي تعمل بالفحم أو الزيت ، أو صناعات جزيئات غاز العادم الأخرى ، مثل أعمال الأسمنت (الغبار) ، اللب والورق (كعكة الملح وغبار الجير) ، البتروكيماويات (رذاذ حامض الكبريتيك) ، أعمال الحديد والصلب (الغبار والأبخرة) ، صناعة الغاز ، محرقة النفايات. ..

لدينا تكنولوجيا إنتاج متقدمة تستفيد من عملية التشكيل الجاف للضغط المتساوي ، 2 قطعة فرن درجة حرارة عالية 1750 ، مكبس هيدروليكي كبير الحمولة ، آلة إصلاح CNC ، آلات طحن السيراميك عالية الدقة ، معدات اختبار الجهد العالي ، إلخ. تم تصدير عازل ESP الخاص بنا إلى أمريكا الشمالية وأوروبا وأستراليا والهند وكوريا والمملكة العربية السعودية وفيتنام وجنوب إفريقيا والشرق الأوسط وغيرها ، ويتمتع بشعبية كبيرة في الداخل والخارج.
طالع أكثر

عوازل لبرج التليفزيون

شركة Nanjing Xingtailong Special Ceramics Co. ، Ltd. ، التي تأسست عام 1992 ، تنتج عوازل خاصة عالية التقنية لبرج التلفزيون ، مع البحث والتطوير ، وإنتاج وتشغيل الكل في واحد. لدينا قوة تقنية قوية ، وعملية إنتاج مثالية ، ووسائل اختبار كاملة.


عوازل برج التلفزيون عبارة عن عازل كهربائي مصمم للعمل في الشد الميكانيكي (الإجهاد) ، لتحمل سحب الأسلاك أو الكابلات الكهربائية المعلقة. يتم استخدامها في الأسلاك الكهربائية العلوية لدعم هوائيات الراديو وخطوط الطاقة العلوية.


لدينا تكنولوجيا إنتاج متقدمة تستفيد من عملية التشكيل الجاف للضغط المتساوي ، 2 قطعة فرن درجة حرارة عالية 1750 ، مكبس هيدروليكي كبير الحمولة ، آلة إصلاح CNC ، آلات طحن السيراميك عالية الدقة ، معدات اختبار الجهد العالي ، إلخ تم تصدير العوازل الخاصة بنا لبرج التلفزيون إلى أمريكا الشمالية وأوروبا وأستراليا والهند وكوريا والمملكة العربية السعودية وفيتنام وجنوب إفريقيا والشرق الأوسط وغيرها وتتمتع بشعبية كبيرة في الداخل والخارج.
طالع أكثر

سيراميك مقاوم للتآكل

شركة Nanjing Xingtailong Special Ceramics Co. ، Ltd. ، التي تأسست عام 1992 ، تنتج سيراميك خاص عالي التقنية مقاوم للتآكل ومقاومة للتآكل ، مع البحث والتطوير ، وإنتاج وتشغيل الكل في واحد. لدينا قوة تقنية قوية ، وعملية إنتاج مثالية ، ووسائل اختبار كاملة.

إن قدرة الخزف على مقاومة التآكل (في بعض الحالات بشكل كامل) هي السبب الرئيسي لكونه مادة مفضلة للبيئات المعادية. السيراميك المقاوم للتآكل (أكسيد الألومنيوم من سيرامكو وثاني أكسيد الزركونيوم من سيرامكو) عبارة عن أكاسيد بالفعل. على هذا النحو ، فهي لا تتأثر تقريبًا بعملية الأكسدة التي تؤدي إلى التآكل.

لدينا تكنولوجيا إنتاج متقدمة تستفيد من عملية التشكيل الجاف للضغط المتساوي ، 2 قطعة فرن درجة حرارة عالية 1750 ، مكبس هيدروليكي كبير الحمولة ، آلة إصلاح CNC ، آلات طحن السيراميك عالية الدقة ، معدات اختبار الجهد العالي ، إلخ تم تصدير السيراميك المقاوم للتآكل إلى أمريكا الشمالية وأوروبا وأستراليا والهند وكوريا والمملكة العربية السعودية وفيتنام وجنوب إفريقيا والشرق الأوسط ، إلخ ، ويتمتع بشعبية كبيرة في الداخل والخارج.
طالع أكثر

سؤال إلى Pricelist

للاستفسارات حول عازل ESP ، أو عوازل برج التلفزيون ، أو سيراميك الفراغ أو قائمة الأسعار ، يرجى ترك بريدك الإلكتروني لنا وسنكون على اتصال في غضون 24 ساعة.

نبأ

تحليل المرسبات الالكتروستاتيكية شيخوخة العازل

تحليل المرسبات الالكتروستاتيكية شيخوخة العازل

03 10,2021

غالبًا ما يكون التفريغ الجزئي للعوازل في المرسبات الكهروستاتيكية في الغلايات هو السبب الرئيسي لفشل شيخوخة العزل. نظرًا ل......

طالع أكثر
إدخال طريقة الكشف عن العازل الصفري

إدخال طريقة الكشف عن العازل الصفري

03 10,2021

في تشغيل سلسلة العازل ، يكون طرفا فرق الجهد هو عازل صفري ، ويسمى عازل صفري. بشكل عام ، بمجرد حدوث ظاهرة القيمة الصفرية ،......

طالع أكثر
السيراميك في معالجة بعض الأمور التي تحتاج إلى الاهتمام

السيراميك في معالجة بعض الأمور التي تحتاج إلى الاهتمام

03 10,2021

سيراميك الزركونيا هو نوع من المواد غير المعدنية غير العضوية المصنوعة عن طريق التلبيد في درجة حرارة عالية. لديها مزايا مق......

طالع أكثر

About Us

Nanjing Xingtailong Special Ceramics Co., Ltd., which was founded in 1992, produces special high-tech Fine Ceramics such as ESP insulator, insulators for TV tower, vacuum ceramic and so on, with R&D, producing and operating all in one. We have strong technical strength, perfect production process, complete testing means.
In 2000 we have imported advanced production technology which takes advantage of isostatic pressing dry forming process, 2 pcs 1750 ℃ high temperature furnace, large-tonnage hydraulic press, billet CNC repair machine, high-precision ceramic grinding machines and high-voltage testing equipment, etc. And we also have tensile testing machine, compression testing machine, torsion testing machine, laser particle size analyzer, optical grain tester laboratory equipment.

ESP Insulator

Nanjing Xingtailong Special Ceramics Co., Ltd., which was founded in 1992, produces special high-tech ESP insulator, with R&D, producing and operating all in one. We have strong technical strength,perfect production process, complete testing means.

These ESP insulators are made of a special ceramic material developed to operate at temperatures typically up to 400°C in a DC field and at voltages of 50kV – 150kV DC, used in the power industry like coal or oil fired power plants, or industries for other exhaust gas particles, such as cement works (dust), pulp & paper (salt cake & lime dust), petrochemicals (sulphuric acid mist), iron and steel works (dust & fumes), gas industry, refuse incinerator....

We have advanced production technology which takes advantage of isostatic pressing dry forming process, 2 pcs 1750 ℃ high temperature furnace, large-tonnage hydraulic press, billet CNC repair machine, high-precision ceramic grinding machines and high-voltage testing equipment, etc. Our ESP insulator have been exported to North America, Europe, Australia, India, Korea, Saudi Arabia, Vietnam, South Africa, the Middle East, etc and enjoy great popularity both at home and abroad.
Read More

Insulators For TV Tower

Nanjing Xingtailong Special Ceramics Co., Ltd., which was founded in 1992, produces special high-tech insulators for TV tower, with R&D, producing and operating all in one. We have strong technical strength,perfect production process, complete testing means.


Insulators for TV tower is an electrical insulator that is designed to work in mechanical tension (strain), to withstand the pull of a suspended electrical wire or cable. They are used in overhead electrical wiring, to support radio antennas and overhead power lines.


We have advanced production technology which takes advantage of isostatic pressing dry forming process, 2 pcs 1750 ℃ high temperature furnace, large-tonnage hydraulic press, billet CNC repair machine, high-precision ceramic grinding machines and high-voltage testing equipment, etc. Our insulators for TV tower has been exported to North America, Europe, Australia, India, Korea, Saudi Arabia, Vietnam, South Africa, the Middle East, etc and enjoy great popularity both at home and abroad.
Read More

Wear- Corrosion Resistance Ceramics

Nanjing Xingtailong Special Ceramics Co., Ltd., which was founded in 1992, produces special high-tech wear- corrosion resistance ceramics, with R&D, producing and operating all in one. We have strong technical strength,perfect production process, complete testing means.

The ability of ceramics to resist corrosion (in some cases entirely) is the primary reason they are the material of choice for hostile environments. Wear- corrosion resistance ceramics (Ceramco's aluminum oxide and Ceramco's zirconium dioxide) are already oxides. As such, they are almost unaffected by the oxidation process leading to corrosion.

We have advanced production technology which takes advantage of isostatic pressing dry forming process, 2 pcs 1750 ℃ high temperature furnace, large-tonnage hydraulic press, billet CNC repair machine, high-precision ceramic grinding machines and high-voltage testing equipment, etc. Our wear- corrosion resistance ceramics have been exported to North America, Europe, Australia, India, Korea, Saudi Arabia, Vietnam, South Africa, the Middle East, etc and enjoy great popularity both at home and abroad.
Read More

Inquiry For Price List

For inquiries about our ESP insulator, insulators for TV tower, vacuum ceramic or pricelist, please leave your email to us and we will be in touch within 24 hours.

News

Electrostatic precipitators insulator aging cause analysis

Electrostatic precipitators insulator aging cause analysis

03 10,2021

The partial discharge of insulators in electrostatic precipitators of boilers is often the main reason for insulation ag......

Read More
Introduction of insulator zero detection method

Introduction of insulator zero detection method

03 10,2021

In the operation of insulator string, the two ends of the potential difference is zero insulator, is called zero insulat......

Read More
Ceramics in the processing of some matters needing attention

Ceramics in the processing of some matters needing attention

03 10,2021

Zirconia ceramic is a kind of inorganic non-metallic material made by sintering at high temperature. It has the advantag......

Read More