الصفحة الرئيسية > > عازل ESP > 95٪ بورسلين عازل حراري
95٪ بورسلين عازل حراري
  • Air Pro95٪ بورسلين عازل حراري

95٪ بورسلين عازل حراري

خاصة بالنسبة لمعدات إزالة الغبار ذات درجة الحرارة المنخفضة والمنخفضة ، لأن جهاز التسخين المدمج 95 ٪ عازل التسخين الخزفي يمكنه توصيل الحرارة والإشعاع الحراري مباشرة إلى الخزف عندما يتم تنشيطه ، ويتم امتصاص الحرارة الناتجة عن جهاز التسخين تمامًا بواسطة عازل آخر.

أرسل سؤال

ثمرة ضرب

عازل عمود التسخين الخزفي 95 مناسب لدعم وتثبيت إطار القطب لمجمع الغبار. سطح مصقول ، غير مصقول

يتم استخدام عازل آخر تسخين الألومينا بنسبة 95٪ لدعم وإصلاح إطار القطب في مجمع الغبار.

خاصة بالنسبة لمعدات إزالة الغبار ذات درجة الحرارة المنخفضة والمنخفضة ، لأن جهاز التسخين المدمج الخاص بها يمكن أن يقوم مباشرة بالتوصيل الحراري والإشعاع الحراري إلى الخزف عندما يتم تنشيطه ، ويتم امتصاص الحرارة الناتجة عن جهاز التسخين بالكامل بواسطة عازل آخر. في ظل الظروف العادية ، بعد فترة معينة من التسخين المسبق ، يمكن أن تكون درجة حرارة الجدران الخارجية والداخلية للعازل أعلى من نقطة الندى لغاز المداخن ، بحيث يصعب تكثيف بخار الماء في غاز المداخن والالتزام به السطح الخارجي للعازل اللاحق ، وتجنب السطح الناجم عن بخار الماء المكثف. يؤدي حدوث ظاهرة وميض الضوء إلى تحسين عمر خدمة عازل آخر ويحافظ على استقرار الضغط العالي لجهاز إزالة الغبار.

بالمقارنة مع 50٪ من مجموعات البورسلين وعوازل الكوارتز بعد ذلك ، فإن عازل البورسلين الذي يحتوي على 95٪ من الألومينا يحتوي على: 1. انضغاط أفضل ، تشطيب سطح ممتاز ، يمنع بشكل فعال امتصاص الغبار المسحوق واختراق الرطوبة. 2. مقاومة عزل أعلى 3. مقاومة ضغط ممتازة ، في درجة حرارة الغرفة ، مقاومة للضغط â ¥ 300 KN 4. مقاومة ممتازة للصدمات الحرارية ، يمكنها تحمل درجة حرارة غازات المداخن المرتفعة ، ولا يوجد خلل في التشغيل في غاز المداخن بمقدار 400 „ و تحت.

لأبعاد التثبيت المحددة أو المتطلبات الخاصة ، يرجى استشارة البائع المقابل.


معلمة 95٪ بورسلين عازل التسخين

الألومينا: 95٪ Al2O3
تحمل الجهد المقنن: DC 72 ~ 120 KV
أقصى مقاومة لدرجة الحرارة: 400
حمل الضغط â 300 KN ، مقاومة العزل 1000MÎ ©


تفاصيل 95٪ عازل تسخين بورسلين

95% Porcelain Heating Post Insulator


مؤهل 95٪ عازل تدفئة بورسلين

95% Porcelain Heating Post Insulator




العلامات الساخنة: 95 ٪ عازل التسخين الخزفي ، المصنعين ، الموردين ، الصين ، المصنع ، حسب الطلب ، الجودة ، السائبة ، الاقتباس ، متقدم ، دائم

روى فئة

أرسل سؤال

الرجاء لا تتردد في تقديم استفسارك في النموذج أدناه. وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في 24 ساعة.

95% Porcelain Heating Post Insulator
  • Air Pro95% Porcelain Heating Post Insulator

95% Porcelain Heating Post Insulator

Especially for low and low temperature dust removal equipment, because 95% porcelain heating post insulator built-in heating device can directly conduct heat conduction and heat radiation to the porcelain when it is energized, and the heat generated by the heating device is completely absorbed by the post insulator.

Send Inquiry

Product Description

The 95 porcelain heating post insulator is suitable for supporting and fixing the electrode frame of the dust collector. Polished surface, not glazed

The 95% alumina heating post insulator is mainly used to support and fix the electrode frame in the dust collector.

Especially for low and low temperature dust removal equipment, because its built-in heating device can directly conduct heat conduction and heat radiation to the porcelain when it is energized, and the heat generated by the heating device is completely absorbed by the post insulator. Under normal conditions, after a certain period of preheating, the temperature of the outer and inner walls of the post insulator can be above the dew point of the flue gas, so that the water vapor in the flue gas is difficult to condense and adhere to the outer surface of the post insulator, avoiding the surface caused by the condensed water vapor The occurrence of flashover phenomenon improves the service life of the post insulator and maintains the stability of the high pressure of the dust removal device.

Compared with 50% porcelain sets and quartz post insulators, porcelain post insulator with 95% alumina content have: 1. Better compactness, excellent surface finish, effectively preventing the adsorption of powdered dust and the penetration of moisture. 2. Higher insulation resistance 3. Excellent pressure resistance, at room temperature, pressure resistance ≥ 300 KN 4. Excellent thermal shock resistance, can withstand higher flue gas temperature, and there is no abnormality in operation in flue gas of 400℃ and below.

For specific installation dimensions or special requirements, please consult the corresponding salesperson.


Parameter of 95% Porcelain Heating Post Insulator

Alumina : 95% Al2O3
Withstand rated voltage: DC 72~120 KV
Maximum temperature resistance: 400℃
Pressure load ≥ 300 KN, insulation resistance>1000MΩ


Details of 95% Porcelain Heating Post Insulator

95% Porcelain Heating Post Insulator


Qualification of 95% Porcelain Heating Post Insulator

95% Porcelain Heating Post Insulator




Hot Tags: 95% Porcelain Heating Post Insulator, Manufacturers, Suppliers, China, Factory, Customized, Quality, Bulk, Quotation, Advanced, Durable

Related Category

Send Inquiry

Please feel free to give your inquiry in the form below. We will reply you within 24 hours.