الصفحة الرئيسية > عازل ESP

عازل ESP المصنّعون

تأسست شركة Nanjing Xingtailong Special Ceramics Co. ، Ltd. في عام 1992 ، وتنتج عازل ESP عالي التقنية ، مع البحث والتطوير ، وإنتاج وتشغيل الكل في واحد. لدينا قوة تقنية قوية ، وعملية إنتاج مثالية ، ووسائل اختبار كاملة.

عوازل المرساب الكهروستاتيكي مصنوعة من مادة خزفية خاصة تم تطويرها لتعمل في درجات حرارة تصل عادةً إلى 400 درجة مئوية في مجال التيار المستمر وبجهد 50 كيلو فولت - 150 كيلو فولت تيار مستمر ، وتستخدم في صناعة الطاقة مثل محطات الطاقة التي تعمل بالفحم أو الزيت ، أو صناعات جزيئات غاز العادم الأخرى ، مثل أعمال الأسمنت (الغبار) ، اللب والورق (كعكة الملح وغبار الجير) ، البتروكيماويات (رذاذ حامض الكبريتيك) ، أعمال الحديد والصلب (الغبار والأبخرة) ، صناعة الغاز ، محرقة النفايات. ..

لدينا تكنولوجيا إنتاج متقدمة تستفيد من عملية التشكيل الجاف للضغط المتساوي ، 2 قطعة فرن درجة حرارة عالية 1750 ، مكبس هيدروليكي كبير الحمولة ، آلة إصلاح CNC ، آلات طحن السيراميك عالية الدقة ، معدات اختبار الجهد العالي ، إلخ. تم تصدير عازل ESP الخاص بنا إلى أمريكا الشمالية وأوروبا وأستراليا والهند وكوريا والمملكة العربية السعودية وفيتنام وجنوب إفريقيا والشرق الأوسط وغيرها ، ويتمتع بشعبية كبيرة في الداخل والخارج.
View as  
 
يتوفر عازل ESP المخصص في مصنعنا ، كواحد من أبرز المصنعين والموردين في الصين ، نحن نقدم عازل ESP المتقدمة والمتينة بجودة عالية. إذا كنت ترغب في شراء عازل ESP ، فاتصل بنا للحصول على عرض أسعار. مرحبا بكم لزيارتنا ومناقشة طلب بالجملة.

Home > ESP Insulator

ESP Insulator Manufacturers

Nanjing Xingtailong Special Ceramics Co., Ltd., which was founded in 1992, produces special high-tech ESP insulator, with R&D, producing and operating all in one. We have strong technical strength,perfect production process, complete testing means.

These ESP insulators are made of a special ceramic material developed to operate at temperatures typically up to 400°C in a DC field and at voltages of 50kV – 150kV DC, used in the power industry like coal or oil fired power plants, or industries for other exhaust gas particles, such as cement works (dust), pulp & paper (salt cake & lime dust), petrochemicals (sulphuric acid mist), iron and steel works (dust & fumes), gas industry, refuse incinerator....

We have advanced production technology which takes advantage of isostatic pressing dry forming process, 2 pcs 1750 ℃ high temperature furnace, large-tonnage hydraulic press, billet CNC repair machine, high-precision ceramic grinding machines and high-voltage testing equipment, etc. Our ESP insulator have been exported to North America, Europe, Australia, India, Korea, Saudi Arabia, Vietnam, South Africa, the Middle East, etc and enjoy great popularity both at home and abroad.
View as  
 
Customized ESP Insulator is available in our factory, as one of leading manufacturers and suppliers in China, we provide advanced and durable ESP Insulator in high quality. If you want to buy ESP Insulator, contact us to get quotation. Welcome to visit us and discuss for bulk order.