الصفحة الرئيسية > فراغ السيراميك

فراغ السيراميك المصنّعون

شركة Nanjing Xingtailong Special Ceramics Co. ، Ltd. ، التي تأسست في عام 1992 ، تنتج سيراميك فراغ خاص عالي التقنية ، مع البحث والتطوير ، وإنتاج وتشغيل الكل في واحد. لدينا قوة تقنية قوية ، وعملية إنتاج مثالية ، ووسائل اختبار كاملة.


تُستخدم الأنابيب الخزفية المفرغة في التطبيقات التي تتطلب مادة يمكنها مقاومة درجات الحرارة العالية والتيارات الكهربائية والتآكل والصدمات وغيرها من المخاطر. غالبًا ما تشتمل الصمامات وأنظمة المضخات ومزيلات الغاز والأفران وغيرها من المعدات والمكونات التي تعمل في ظل ظروف صعبة على استخدام أنابيب السيراميك.


لدينا تكنولوجيا إنتاج متقدمة تستفيد من عملية التشكيل الجاف للضغط المتساوي ، 2 قطعة فرن درجة حرارة عالية 1750 ، مكبس هيدروليكي كبير الحمولة ، آلة إصلاح CNC ، آلات طحن السيراميك عالية الدقة ، معدات اختبار الجهد العالي ، إلخ. تم تصدير سيراميك الفراغ الخاص بنا إلى أمريكا الشمالية وأوروبا وأستراليا والهند وكوريا والمملكة العربية السعودية وفيتنام وجنوب إفريقيا والشرق الأوسط وغيرها ، ويتمتع بشعبية كبيرة في الداخل والخارج.
View as  
 
<1>
يتوفر فراغ السيراميك المخصص في مصنعنا ، كواحد من أبرز المصنعين والموردين في الصين ، نحن نقدم فراغ السيراميك المتقدمة والمتينة بجودة عالية. إذا كنت ترغب في شراء فراغ السيراميك ، فاتصل بنا للحصول على عرض أسعار. مرحبا بكم لزيارتنا ومناقشة طلب بالجملة.

Vacuum Ceramic Manufacturers

Nanjing Xingtailong Special Ceramics Co., Ltd., which was founded in 1992, produces special high-tech vacuum ceramic, with R&D, producing and operating all in one. We have strong technical strength,perfect production process, complete testing means.


Vacuum ceramic tubes are used in applications that require a material that can resist high temperatures, electrical currents, erosion, impact and other hazards. Fuses, pump systems, degassers, furnaces and other equipment and components that operate under demanding conditions often involve the use of ceramic tubes.


We have advanced production technology which takes advantage of isostatic pressing dry forming process, 2 pcs 1750 ℃ high temperature furnace, large-tonnage hydraulic press, billet CNC repair machine, high-precision ceramic grinding machines and high-voltage testing equipment, etc. Our vacuum ceramics have been exported to North America, Europe, Australia, India, Korea, Saudi Arabia, Vietnam, South Africa, the Middle East, etc and enjoy great popularity both at home and abroad.
View as  
 
<1>
Customized Vacuum Ceramic is available in our factory, as one of leading manufacturers and suppliers in China, we provide advanced and durable Vacuum Ceramic in high quality. If you want to buy Vacuum Ceramic, contact us to get quotation. Welcome to visit us and discuss for bulk order.